top of page

Dates for the 2023/24 Season

 

Coach/Managers Meeting (Zoom) Monday 04/09/23 (Times TBA)

Season Start: Friday 08/09/23 – Saturday 09/09/23

Last games before break: Friday 22/09/23 – Saturday 23/09/23

 

Restart after School Holidays: Friday 13/10/23 – Saturday 14/10/23

Last games before Christmas Break: Friday 15/12/23 – Saturday 16/12/23

Restart: Friday 02/02/24 – Saturday 03/02/24

Grand Finals: Friday 15/03/24 – Saturday 16/03/24

Grand Finals (Spare Dates): Friday 22/03/24 – Saturday 23/03/24

bottom of page